Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Clash of the Irresistible CD

    Spellbound / Mullet Monster Mafia
    Clash of the Irresistible CD

    Two great bands on one CD!
    Ireland's Psychobilly legends Spellbound together with the Mullet Monster Mafia - one of Brazil's finest new Power-Surf bands.
    The result of this head on collision is a fantastic album!


    • 1Spellbound : Blood In Your Hands
    • 2Spellbound : Don't Believe In Love
    • 3Spellbound : Killer
    • 4Spellbound : Take A Little More
    • 5Spellbound : Devil In Disguise
    • 6Spellbound : Ugly Women
    • 7Mullet Monster Mafia : Sands Of Little England
    • 8Mullet Monster Mafia : Bombora
    • 9Mullet Monster Mafia : Walderama
    • 10Mullet Monster Mafia : Ghastly Stomp
    • 11Mullet Monster Mafia : 13 Secrets
    • 12Mullet Monster Mafia : Holiday In Cambodia
    • 13Mullet Monster Mafia : Surfthrashlenha!
    • 14Mullet Monster Mafia : Storm Surf

    More from Spellbound

    • Write My Name On The Wall 7
      Write My Name On The Wall 7" EP (coloured vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.