Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Trip To Houten CD

    The Speedos
    Trip To Houten CD

    Swinginest Big Beat Boogie Jive and Rock 'n' Roll with fabulous saxophone and great harmony vocals.
    The Speedos really hit the spot on Trip To Houten - a superb 17 track album.


    • 1Good Morning Judge
    • 2I Like It Like This
    • 3Honey Don't
    • 4I Just Want To Know
    • 5Just A Gigalo
    • 6Summertime
    • 7Always You
    • 8Too Wild
    • 9Bam Balam
    • 10Don't Get Me Wrong
    • 11Two Dry Bones
    • 12Barber Brown
    • 13West Virginia
    • 14Mess Around
    • 15Five Guys
    • 16Let The Boogie Woogie Roll
    • 17Kansas City Woman

    More from Speedos

    • A Dreamin' Life CD
      A Dreamin' Life CD
    • It's Only Rock 'n' Roll CD
      It's Only Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • We Did It! CD
      We Did It! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.