Supersonic Beat Commando LP (clear vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left
8719262015555 MOVLP2735

Supersonic Beat Commando LP (Clear Vinyl)

• Limited Edition clear vinyl pressing - only 750 individually numbered copies! •

Take the frontman (singer/guitarist Jeroen Haamers) of Holland's rockiest rock 'n' roll band ever, Batmobile, and stick him in a room together with the rhythm section (drummer Bart Nederhand and bassist Bart Geevers) of Holland's other rockiest rock 'n' roll band ever, Peter Pan Speedrock, and you get Speedmobile!
Speedmobile started out as a one-off, playing Motorhead classics at a Lemmy memorial show at the end of 2018, has turned into a full time band with brand new material, ready to rock your socks off, and take the world by storm and it's time for their full-length debut album.
This 15-track set titled Supersonic Beat Commando consists of 14 self-penned tracks and a fantastic cover version of the rock 'n' roll classic Train Kept A-Rollin'.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Iron Ride
  2. Supersonic Beat Commando
  3. Drink Fight Fuck All Night
  4. Mmm Babalaba
  5. The Death of Me
  6. Fun Control
  7. J.D.
  8. Bang Bang Bang
  9. The Wrong Side of My Head
  10. Run Motherfucker Run
  11. Fucked Up Love Affair
  12. Mindgames
  13. Dr. Worst
  14. Repo Man
  15. Train Kept A-Rollin'