Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Skiffle With Southwest Style CD

    Southwest Skiffle Boys
    Skiffle With Southwest Style CD

    A Skiffle-Billy 4-piece blending together the sounds of Skiffle, Rockabilly and Hillbilly, with rockin' results.
    A mix of original material and vintage cover songs.


    • 1So She Left
    • 2Cold Cold Heart
    • 3That's Just What I Think I'm Gonna Do
    • 4Tennesee Rock 'n' Roll
    • 5Honky Tonk Mind
    • 6Darling No Need For Heartache
    • 7Down By The Riverside
    • 8Love Like Ours
    • 9A Wonderful Time Up There
    • 10Rocket Trip
    • 11Hold On Hold Out
    • 12Sie Simon Skiffle

    More from Southwest Skiffle Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.