Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sons Of The YC LP (vinyl)

    Sons Of The Yompin' Cockroaches
    Sons Of The YC LP (vinyl)

    Original 1990 album release.


    • 1I've Got No Time
    • 2Running Wild
    • 3Bad
    • 4Is This Love
    • 5Heartbeat
    • 6New Parts
    • 7What Do You Want Is What You Get
    • 8True Love / Divine
    • 9The Boogie Man
    • 10Let's Go!
    • 11Sex Craze
    • 12Cadillac Lies
    • 13Here I Go Again
    • 14Square

    More from Sons Of The Yompin' Cockroaches


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.