Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sonny Rogers and The Kingpins CD

    Sonny Rogers and The Kingpins CD

    If you dig Rockabilly with a true 1950s sound, then Sonny Rogers and the King Pins are for you.
    14 great authentic rockin' tracks mixing great rockin' originals together with vintage covers.


    • 1Rockin' Rhythm
    • 2Breakin' Hearts
    • 3Get Out Of My Car
    • 4Black Smoke and Blue Tears
    • 5High Geared Mama
    • 6Lizzie Lou
    • 7Gotta Rockit!
    • 8Look Who's Crying Now
    • 9High Speed Persuit
    • 10Alone With A Broken Heart
    • 11I've Changed My Wild Mind
    • 12Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
    • 13Lover's Rock
    • 14I've Got Leaving On My Mind.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.