Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sonny Rocks! CD
    Sonny James Rocks! CD

    34 track collection of Sonny James original Capitol Records recordings dating from 1955 to 1962, including previously unissued material and a 32 page booklet with detailed liner notes, photos and session information.



    • 1Young Love
    • 2For Rent
    • 3The Cat Came Back
    • 4You're The Reason I'm In Love
    • 5I Can't Stop Loving You
    • 6Uh-Huh-Mm
    • 7Twenty Feet Of Muddy Water
    • 8A Mighty Lovable Man
    • 9How's The World Treating You
    • 10First Date First Love First Kiss
    • 11Baby You Melt My Heart
    • 12Kathaleen
    • 13Are You Mine?
    • 14Let's Play Love
    • 15Climb Up The Ladder Of Love
    • 16Just Ask Your Heart
    • 17Can't Get Over Missin' You
    • 18I Can See It In Your Eyes
    • 19I'm Making Time With You
    • 20Let's Go Bunny Huggin'
    • 21You Don't Hurt Me Any More
    • 22Sweet Thing
    • 23Let's Make Up
    • 24Yo Yo
    • 25Love Me Like I Am
    • 26Talk Of The School
    • 27Let Me Be The One To Love You
    • 28This Love Of Mine
    • 29Pure Love
    • 30Apache
    • 31Innocent Angel
    • 32The Day's Not Over Yet
    • 33Just One More Lie
    • 34Young Love.

    More from Sonny James

    • 4 Classic Albums 4CD
      Sonny James
      4 Classic Albums 4CD
    • Young Love CD
      Sonny James
      Young Love CD
    • Southern Gentleman 2-CD
      Sonny James
      Southern Gentleman 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.