Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 4 Classic Albums 4CD

    Sonny James
    4 Classic Albums Plus Singles 1952-1962 (4CD)

    Four disc set from Sonny James featuring the complete original albums Southern Gentleman (1957), Sonny (1957), Honey (1958) and The Sonny Side (1959), along wurg a wealth of bonus tracks taken from his non-album singles released between 1952 and 1962.


    • 1Can't Get Over Missing You
    • 2Cold, Cold Heart
    • 3Only One Heart To Give
    • 4I Got The Feeling
    • 5Only A Shadow Between
    • 6'til The Last Leaf Shall Fall
    • 7I Wish I Knew
    • 8Forgive Me
    • 9I'll Always Wonder (but I'll Never Know)
    • 10Lonesome
    • 11My God And I
    • 12May God Be With You
    • 13Short Cut
    • 14That's Me Without You
    • 15Somebody Else's Heartache
    • 16Poor Boy Rich Lovin'
    • 17My Greatest Thrill
    • 18That's How I Need You
    • 19The Table Next To Mine
    • 20She Done Give Her Heart To Me
    • 21Ocean Of Tears (i've Shed For You)
    • 1Near You
    • 2(Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
    • 3Heartaches
    • 4Ages And Ages Ago
    • 5I'll Never Get Over You
    • 6Secret Love
    • 7Beg Your Pardon
    • 8Just Out Of Reach
    • 9How's The World Treating You
    • 10I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
    • 11Almost
    • 12Because Of You
    • 13I Forgot To Remember Santa Claus
    • 14Lovin' Season
    • 15Ain't Gonna Take No Chance
    • 16Let's Go Bunny Huggin'
    • 17Pigtails And Ribbons
    • 18For Rent (one Empty Heart)
    • 19Twenty Feet Of Muddy Water
    • 1Honey
    • 2Over Somebody Else's Shoulder
    • 3You, You, You
    • 4That's How Much I Love You
    • 5Honest And Truly
    • 6Sweetheart
    • 7'deed I Do
    • 8You're A Sweetheart
    • 9If I Had A Talking Picture Of You
    • 10Moments To Remember
    • 11I Love You So Much (it Hurts)
    • 12Goodnight Sweetheart
    • 13The Cat Came Back
    • 14You Got That Touch
    • 15Let Me Be The One To Love You
    • 16Dream Big
    • 17Talk Of The School
    • 18Pure Love
    • 19Who's Next In Line
    • 20Jenny Lou
    • 1Action Speaks Louder Than Words
    • 2Kathleen
    • 3Dear Love
    • 4Are You Mine
    • 5Uh-huh-mm
    • 6Young Love
    • 7Walk To The Dance
    • 8First Date, First Kiss, First Love
    • 9Lovesick Blues
    • 10I Can See It In Your Eyes
    • 11Why Can't They Remember
    • 12Speak To Me
    • 13A Mighty Loveable Man
    • 14Wonderin'
    • 15Bimbo
    • 16Apache
    • 17Innocent Angel
    • 18Young Love
    • 19The Day's Not Over Yet
    • 20Just One More Lie
    • 21On The Longest Day
    • 22The Only Cure

    More from Sonny James

    • Young Love CD
      Sonny James
      Young Love CD
    • Southern Gentleman 2-CD
      Sonny James
      Southern Gentleman 2-CD
    • Sonny Rocks! CD
      Sonny James
      Sonny Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.