Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Everybody's Rockin' Again CD

    Sonny Burgess
    Everybody's Rockin' Again CD

    Sonny Burgess was one of the earliest of the original Sun Records rockers.
    He signed with Sam Phillips in 1956 and produced a series of wild, raw 45s which cemented his reputation forever as a true Rockabilly legend.
    He didn't appear in Europe until 1984, when he played a festival in Weymouth and stunned fans with his fabulous guitar playing and raw vocals, as has been a popular headliner at Rock 'n' Roll events ever since.
    This superb 27 track set includes the whole of his 1986 Raw Deal LP.


    • 1We Wanna Boogie
    • 2Raw Deal
    • 3Everybody's Moving Again
    • 4Down At Big Mary's House
    • 5Rock 'n' Roll Daddy
    • 6Hot Mama
    • 7Get On The Right Track
    • 8Ain't Got A Thing
    • 9Flip Flop and Fly
    • 10Sunrock Boogie
    • 11KK's Boogie
    • 12Midnight Special
    • 13Mr Blues
    • 14Hootchie Kootchie
    • 15Drinkin' Wine Spo Dee O Dee
    • 16Dizzy Miss Lizzy
    • 17Louisiana Lady
    • 18Spellbound
    • 19I'm Counting On You
    • 20Hello Memphis
    • 21Move It On Over
    • 22Gotta Find My Baby
    • 23Blue Highway
    • 24Meet Me Anywhere
    • 25I'll Be There
    • 26Rockin' Chair Money
    • 27Little Town Baby
    • 28Everybody's Movin' Again

    More from Sonny Burgess

    • Arkansas Wild Man CD
      Sonny Burgess
      Arkansas Wild Man CD
    • Razorback Rock 'n' Roll Tapes CD
      Sonny Burgess
      Razorback Rock 'n' Roll Tapes CD
    • Gijon Stomp CD
      Sonny Burgess
      Gijon Stomp CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.