Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Start Me Talkin' CD

    Sonny Boy Williamson
    Don't Start Me Talkin' - Complete Checker Singles 1955-1962 CD

    26 original Sonny Boy Williamson tracks including all his Checker singles from 1955 to 1962, plus all 12 titles from his classic Down and Out Blues album.


    • 1Don't Start Me Talkin'
    • 2All My Love In Vain
    • 3Let Me Explain
    • 4Your Imagination
    • 5Keep It To Yourself
    • 6The Key To Your Door
    • 7Fattening Frogs For Snakes
    • 8I Don't Know
    • 9Born Blind
    • 10Ninety Nine
    • 11Wake Up Baby
    • 12Your Funeral, My Trial
    • 13Cross My Heart
    • 14Dissatisfied
    • 15Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
    • 16Unseeing Eye
    • 17The Goat
    • 18It's Sad To Be Alone
    • 19Temperature 110
    • 20Lonesome Cabin
    • 21Trust My Baby
    • 22Too Close Together
    • 23Stop Right Now
    • 24The Hunt
    • 25One Way Out
    • 26Nine Below Zero

    More from Sonny Boy Williamson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.