Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Somewhere Far Away CD
    Johnny Joker and The Twilight Kids
    Somewhere Far Away CD
    After a couple of years playing support gigs to some of the scene's top names it's time for Johnny Joker to up the stakes with the release of their first full length album, Somewhere Far Away.
    The sound is Rockin' Psychobilly - modern sounding taking influences from Rockabilly, Psychobilly and beyond - and the songs are fresh and original.


    • 1Hurricane Baby
    • 2Twilight Zone
    • 3Never Coming Back
    • 4Somewhere Far Away
    • 5Rambling Days
    • 6Sin City Sinners
    • 7Will You
    • 8Walking Through The Corridor
    • 9Look Behind
    • 10Bad Day
    • 11Holiday In Hell
    • 12Back On The Street
    • 13Way Back Home.

    More from Johnny Joker & The Twilight Kids

    • Zombie Mob CD
      Johnny Joker & The Twilight Kids
      Zombie Mob CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.