Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Some Think He Might Be King Elvis CD

    Some Think He Might Be King Elvis CD

    27 track 'Best Of' collection from the masked man who sounded remarkably like Elvis Presley, and who rose to fame following the death of The King!
    Includes Elvis style versions of Rockabilly Rebel, Crazy Little Thing Called Love and lots more.


    • 1That's All Right
    • 2Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 3Rockabilly Rebel
    • 4See You Later Alligator
    • 5Susie Q
    • 6I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
    • 7Rockin' Little Angel
    • 8Crazy Little Thing Called Love
    • 9Long Tall Sally
    • 10Memphis Sun
    • 11Peggy Sue
    • 12Matchbox
    • 13There's No Easy Way
    • 14Baby Please Say Yes
    • 15Born
    • 16If I Can't Have You
    • 17Ain't No Good
    • 18Some You Win Some You Lose
    • 19Look Me Up
    • 20Old Mexico
    • 21Rainbow Maker
    • 22Anybody Out There
    • 23Midnight Rendezvous
    • 24Maybe Tomorrow
    • 25She Hates To Be Wrong
    • 26What Now My Love
    • 27Me and Bobby McGee

    More from Orion


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.