Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sock It To Me Baby CD
    Sock It To Me Baby CD

    A great album of previously unissued studio recordings from Piano Pounding wildman Esquerita.
    Introduced by Little Richard.


    • 1Introduction by Little Richard
    • 2Sock It To Me Baby
    • 3Nobody Wants You
    • 4Mississippi God-Damn
    • 5Wig-Wearin' Baby
    • 6I Can't Stand It Anymore
    • 7Get Along Honey Honey
    • 8I Guess I'll Go Through Life Alone
    • 9Never Again
    • 10Until Then
    • 11At the Dew Drop Inn
    • 12Steal My Love from Me
    • 13What's Wrong With It.

    More from Esquerita

    • Rock 'n' Roll Is Here To Stay CD
      Rock 'n' Roll Is Here To Stay CD
    • Hittin' On Nothing (7
      Hittin' On Nothing (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Vintage Voola CD
      Vintage Voola CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.