Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bound To Rock CD

    Sneaky Pete and The Cool Cats
    Bound To Rock CD

    Very cool Rock 'n' Roll, mixing in a little bit of Rockabilly and Country too.
    The sound is clean and well produced, ensuring wider appeal that has gained them fans in the mainstream as well as on the Rock 'n' Roll scene.
    Sneaky Pete & his Cool Cats formed in 1987, and have released 7 albums since.
    Bound To Rock is among best of them.


    • 1Baby Baby
    • 2Ready To Explore
    • 3California Dreamin'
    • 4Big Time Buddy
    • 5Bound To Rock
    • 6Just A Country Boy
    • 7That Kind Of Man
    • 8The Girl Sang The Blues
    • 9Awful Thing You've Done
    • 10Down The Drain
    • 11All In
    • 12Love My Girl
    • 13Mickey

    More from Sneaky Pete & The Cool Cats

    • Knocking On Your Door CD
      Sneaky Pete & The Cool Cats
      Knocking On Your Door CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.