Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hot Hard and Wild CD

    Hot Hard and Wild CD

    Solid stompin' Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll from Snakebite, Sweden's greasiest Rebel Rockers.
    This second album will establish them further and add to their already rising popularity on the European Rock 'n' Roll scene.
    Sixteen all-original blastin', rockin' tracks played hot, hard and wild - just like the title says.


    • 1Crazy Little Teddy Girl
    • 2Hot Rockin' Rockabilly Star
    • 3Just Walked
    • 4Drinkin' My Pain Away
    • 5Rockabilly Rumble
    • 621st Century Teddyboy
    • 7Six Foot Down
    • 8Crazy Child
    • 9Jitterbop Baby
    • 10Teddy Rock
    • 11Sad And Blue
    • 12Devil Dance
    • 13Give Me Some Rock 'n' Roll
    • 14California Blues
    • 15Devil In A Drape
    • 16Rockin' The Boogie

    More from Snakebite

    • It Drives Me Wild CD
      It Drives Me Wild CD
    • Let's Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Let's Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Teddy Boys 10
      Teddy Boys 10" LP (picture disc vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.