Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gone In A Flash CD

    Gone In A Flash CD

    Hard-rockin' Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll 4-piece from Snakebite.
    Gone In A Flash is their first album and it's no-holds-barred Rebel Rockabilly and Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll from start to finish.
    There's no letting up with these 14 all original tracks.
    Includes a guest appearance from legendary British rocker Wild Bob Burgos on drums.
    Burgos further endorses the band via his liner notes.


    • 1Snakebite Teddys
    • 2Gone In A Flash
    • 3Cruisin'
    • 4Rockabilly Rock
    • 5Blues Moboat
    • 6Summertime
    • 7Tennessee
    • 8Ain't Gonna Take It No More
    • 9Hepcat
    • 10Rockin' At The Barnyard
    • 11Chistine
    • 12Rebel Rolf
    • 13Twenty Year Boogie
    • 14Jackpot Boogie

    More from Snakebite

    • It Drives Me Wild CD
      It Drives Me Wild CD
    • Let's Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Let's Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Teddy Boys 10
      Teddy Boys 10" LP (picture disc vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.