Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)

    Sleepy LaBeef
    Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)

    Living legend Sleepy Labeef presents Locomotora Sleepy - a rootsy rockin' album combining Rockabilly, Country and Blues in his inimitable style, with tracks including Dixie Rebel Saints, Tiger By The Tail, Mystery Train, Who Do You Love? and others.


    • 1Dixie Rebel Saints
    • 2Ashes Of Love
    • 3Candy Kisses
    • 4Pledging My Love
    • 5Who Do You Love?
    • 6Love's Gonna Live Here
    • 7Lonely Lonely Nights
    • 8Tiger By The Tail
    • 9Goin' Steady
    • 10Don't Be Angry
    • 11Mystery Train
    • 12There Is Something On Your Mind

    More from Sleepy LaBeef

    • Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Attack LP (vinyl)
    • De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
    • Tomorrow Never Comes CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Tomorrow Never Comes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.