Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bloodsucking Freaks CD

    Slapping Suspenders
    Bloodsucking Freaks CD

    Depraved and twisted Swedish Psychobilly trio The Slappin' Suspenders present their debut album Bloodsucking Freaks, packed with frenzied stompin' slap-bass Psychobilly madness.


    • 1Bloodsucking Freaks
    • 2Swad Clodhopper
    • 3Highlander
    • 4End Of The Endless Sleep
    • 5Handsome Molly
    • 6Fat Slags
    • 7Terminator
    • 8Duke's Gonna Be Alright
    • 9Chainsaw Peck
    • 10All You Need Is A Fist
    • 11Night In Whitechapel
    • 12Billy The Kid
    • 13Hillbilly Freak
    • 14Nude Girl
    • 15Shobido

    More from Slapping Suspenders

    • Zuper Oldies CD
      Slapping Suspenders
      Zuper Oldies CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.