Blue Ramblin CD

In stock
Only 1 left

The Slanderin
Blue Ramblin CD

Blue Ramblin' is the 3rd Release from the West Coast psychobillies The Slanderin.
Christian Slander returns with a brand new line up of psychos - featuring Derek O'Brien (Adolescents), Tony Slash (The Rocketz) and Ralph C (The Ripmen and Dragstrip Demons).
A solid album to wreck your head!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Rampage Rock
  2. B.R.M.C.
  3. Wicked Evil
  4. Be My Saving Grace
  5. Bone Breaker Blues
  6. The Risk I'm Takin
  7. Blue Ramblin
  8. Knife Fight
  9. Sitting On The Front Porch
  10. Condemed