Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Skitzofenech CD

    P. Paul Fenech
    Skitzofenech CD

    7th solo album from P Paul Fenech, founder and frontman of The Meteors.
    The legendary Psychobilly guitar slinger delivers a sinister set which allows him to expand his trademark Pure Psychobilly sound and stretch the boundaries of the genre that his band created.
    Skitzofenech sees Paul Fenech display musical diversity - but despite the variety of sounds, it's always evil and always rockin' - just like it always has been.


    • 1The Lost
    • 2What Kind Of Spell You Use
    • 3That's Mean Of You Baby
    • 4A Bastard's Advice
    • 5Just Killing Time
    • 6Nick and The Preacher
    • 7I'm So Bad
    • 8This Fuckin' World / So Gaddamned Hot
    • 9One Eyed Jacks
    • 10Inselaffen (Stand Your Ground)
    • 11Damned Happy
    • 12Ring Of Fire
    • 1332 Nightmares

    More from P Paul Fenech

    • The Disease CD
      P Paul Fenech
      The Disease CD
    • I, Monster CD
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster CD
    • I, Monster LP (vinyl)
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.