Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Love 'n' Hate CD
    The Orioles 
    Crying In The Chapel CD

    Classic original recordings from The Orioles, one of the great Doo-Wop groups of the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1Crying In The Chapel
    • 2I Cover The Waterfront
    • 3Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me
    • 4Trust In Me
    • 5See See Rider
    • 6Waiting
    • 7You Belong To Me
    • 8Barbara Lee
    • 9Tell Me So
    • 10In The Chapel In The Moonlight.

    More from Skitzo


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.