Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Classic Album & Singles Collection (4CD)

    Skeets McDonald
    One Classic Album and Singles Collection (4CD)

    4 disc set gathering all the tracks from Skeets McDonald's non-album singles and his classic album Goin' Steady With The Blues from 1958.
    A total of 104 original recordings dating from between 1958 and 1962.


    • 1Goin' Steady With The Blues
    • 2Gone and Left Me Blues
    • 3Yard and a Half Of Blues
    • 4You're There
    • 5Hawaiian Sea Breeze
    • 6Tomorrow Never Comes
    • 7Blues In My Mind
    • 8My Room Is Crowded
    • 9I'll Sail My Ship Alone
    • 10Lost Highway
    • 11I'm Sorry Now
    • 12Fort Worth Jail
    • 13When The Roses Bloom Around Our Cabin Door
    • 14The Southland Boogie
    • 15The Tattooed Lady
    • 16Mean and Evil Blues
    • 17You Can't Come Back Polka
    • 18My Home In Tennessee
    • 19I Can't Take No More
    • 20Please Daddy Don't Go To War
    • 21So I Cried Myself To Sleep
    • 22Make My Dreams Come True
    • 23The Things You Used To Say
    • 24Sentimental Fool
    • 25Baby When You're Around
    • 26Goodbye Blues
    • 1Only One Love In Each Heart
    • 2Blues Is Bad News
    • 3Scoot Git and Begone
    • 4Today I'm Moving Out
    • 5Bless Your Little Ol' Heart
    • 6I'm Hurtin'
    • 7Ridin' With Blues
    • 8Fuss And Fight
    • 9Baby Brown Eyes
    • 10Birthday Cake Boogie
    • 11Tell Me Why
    • 12Be My Life's Companion
    • 13The Love That Hurt Me So
    • 14Wheel Of Fortune
    • 15Please Come Back
    • 16Curtain Of Tears
    • 17Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
    • 18Big Family Trouble
    • 19I'm Sorry To Say I'm Sorry
    • 20Let Me Know
    • 21I've Got To Win Your Love Again
    • 22I Can't Last Long
    • 23It's Your Life
    • 24Baby I'm Countin'
    • 25Worried Mind
    • 26Hi Diddle Dee
    • 1I Need Your Love
    • 2Looking At The Moon and Wishing On A Star
    • 3Walking On Teardrops
    • 4Look Who's Crying Now
    • 5Remember You're Mine
    • 6I Love You Mama Mia
    • 7Your Love Is Like A Faucet
    • 8But I Do
    • 9The Smoke Gets Out My Chimney Just The Same
    • 10Each Time A New Love Dies
    • 11Number One In Your Heart
    • 12I Can't Stand It Any Longer
    • 13A Losing Hand
    • 14You're Too Late
    • 15Strollin'
    • 16You Turned Me Down
    • 17Baby, I'm Lost Without You
    • 18I Got A New Field To Plow
    • 19Fallen Angel
    • 20It'll Take Me A Long, Long Time
    • 21You Oughta See Grandma Rock
    • 22Heart Breakin' Mama
    • 23Somebody
    • 24You Gotta Be My Baby
    • 25 Don't Push Me Too Far
    • 26You Better Not Go
    • 1I Am Music
    • 2Keep Her Off Your Mind
    • 3Your Sweet Love Is Gone
    • 4Welcome Home
    • 5Fingertips
    • 6Bless Your Little Ol' Heart
    • 7Love Wind
    • 8I'm Hurtin'
    • 9What Am I Doin' Here
    • 10What I Know About Her
    • 11What A Lonesome Life It's Been
    • 12Baby Wait
    • 13Where You Go I'll Follow
    • 14Cheek To Cheek
    • 15Gotta Get You From That Crowd
    • 16Everglades
    • 17Make Room For The Blues
    • 18This Old Heart
    • 19You're Not Wicked You're Just Weak
    • 20He'll Let You Live A Little
    • 21Same Old Town
    • 22I Write You Letters
    • 23What A Fool I Was
    • 24You Warned Me
    • 25I've Gotta Show You
    • 26Dear John

    More from Skeets McDonald

    • Goin' Steady With The Blues CD
      Skeets McDonald
      Goin' Steady With The Blues CD
    • Tattooed Lady 7
      Skeets McDonald
      Tattooed Lady 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes CD
      Skeets McDonald
      Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.