Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Night In Hell CD

    Six Feet Down
    One Night In Hell CD

    6 Feet Down is a trio formed in 2003, that plays melodic, explosive, powerful and intensely energetic Psychobilly.
    One Night In Hell is their debut album, released as a result of becoming a popular new name on the Psychobilly scene, having performed many shows including gigs with top name Psychobilly scene bands like Long Tall Texans, Gutter Demons, Astro-Zombies, Mad Dog Cole and Spellbound.


    • 1Underworld
    • 2Nothing Of A Man
    • 3One Night In Hell
    • 4You With Me
    • 5Not Alive
    • 66 Feet Down
    • 7Bad Way
    • 8Don?t Need Your Love
    • 9Not Innocent
    • 10Afraid
    • 11Under Control

    More from Six Feet Down

    • Strange CD
      Six Feet Down
      Strange CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.