Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Zombie Rock LP (vinyl)

    Sir Psyko and his Monsters
    Zombie Rock LP (vinyl)

    Zombie Rock is the debut album from Austrian psychobillies band Sir Psyko and his Monsters.
    It's wild old-school style Psychobilly with lots of different influences.
    You can feel the energy and the power the 5 guys have - these 13 kick-ass psychobilly tracks hit you like a punch in your face.


    • 1 Voices
    • 2Love/Hate
    • 3What Have I Done?
    • 4Mutant Kr3w
    • 5Jimmy the Butcher
    • 6Ballad
    • 7Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 8I Sold My Soul
    • 9Monsterbilly Queen
    • 10Human Hunter
    • 11Sir Psyko & his Monsters
    • 12Zombie Rock
    • 13The End

    More from Sir Psyko & His Monsters

    • Reapers Tale CD
      Sir Psyko & His Monsters
      Reapers Tale CD
    • Till The End CD
      Sir Psyko & His Monsters
      Till The End CD
    • Zombie Rock CD
      Sir Psyko & His Monsters
      Zombie Rock CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.