Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Reapers Tale LP (vinyl)

    Sir Psyko and his Monsters
    Reapers Tale LP (vinyl)

    Wild 'n' Crazy Old-School style Psychobilly from Sir Psyko & his Monsters.
    Reapers Tale, their second album of ass kicking Psychobilly, was produced and mixed by P. Paul Fenech.


    • 1On the Road
    • 2King of the Swamp
    • 3Nightmare
    • 4Fucker
    • 5Angel In Black
    • 6The Reapers Tale.Crazy Baby
    • 7The Beast is on the Way
    • 8Fire
    • 9Bastard
    • 10Restless Heart
    • 11Rockin' in the Graveyard
    • 12Out For Blood

    More from Sir Psyko & His Monsters

    • Reapers Tale CD
      Sir Psyko & His Monsters
      Reapers Tale CD
    • Till The End CD
      Sir Psyko & His Monsters
      Till The End CD
    • Zombie Rock CD
      Sir Psyko & His Monsters
      Zombie Rock CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.