Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Singles Collection (Vinyl 2-LP)

    Johnny Rivers
    That's Rock And Roll CD

    25 original tracks by Johnny Rivers recorded between 1957 and 1962. The CD accompanied by 16 page booklet with rare photos, vintage memorabilia and detailed liner notes.


    • 1Long Long Walk
    • 2Baby Come Back
    • 3That's Rock and Roll
    • 4One Man Woman
    • 5A Hole in the Ground
    • 6You're the One
    • 7Your First and Last Love
    • 8The White Cliffs of Dover
    • 9Everyday
    • 10Darling Talk to Me
    • 11The Customary Thing
    • 12Answer Me My Love
    • 13I Get So Doggone Lonesome
    • 14Knock Three Times
    • 15Blue Skies
    • 16That Someone Should Be Me
    • 17Long Black Veil
    • 18This Could Be the One
    • 19That's My Babe
    • 20Losers Can't Win
    • 21Dream Doll
    • 22Two By Two
    • 23Too Good to Last
    • 24To Be Loved
    • 25Little Girl.

    More from Bo Diddley

    • Rockin' Bo CD
      Bo Diddley
      Rockin' Bo CD
    • Go Bo Diddley! CD
      Bo Diddley
      Go Bo Diddley! CD
    • I'm a Man CD
      Bo Diddley
      I'm a Man CD
    • My White Horse (Vinyl 7
      Bo Diddley
      My White Horse (Vinyl 7" Single)
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Bo Diddley
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.