Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Surf-O-Ghetti CD

    The Sin-Tones
    Surf-O-Ghetti CD

    Toronto's  purveyors  of Surfabilly return with an excellent second album, fusing Cowboy and Surf sounds with influnces of The Cramps, alternating between male and vocals.


    • 1Resurrection Of Joe Clark
    • 2Knot Of Wood
    • 3Chick Boat
    • 4Mail Order Bride
    • 5It Could Be A Breaker Full Of Death
    • 6Picked Clean
    • 7Monster Truck-o-Rama
    • 8Trailer Park Sadie
    • 9Jam Song
    • 10They Went That Way
    • 11Yesterday's Tomorrow
    • 12Final Frontier
    • 13Atomic Paradise.

    More from Sin Tones


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.