Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Roadhouse Rock CD

    Simon Crashly & The Roadmasters
    Roadhouse Rock CD

    With an expanded line-up, Simon Crashly and The Roadmasters return with a superb new set of 16 effervescent rockin' tracks.
    Delivered with all the fire, energy and talent of their previous releases, but this time with a bigger sound and a more diverse selection of rockin' styles.
    Plenty of great original material, with just a handful of well-chosen covers.
    An exceptionally powerful rockin' and rollin' album from an excellent band.


    • 1Blue Blue Day
    • 2Kansas City
    • 3Tu Tu
    • 4My Life
    • 5Sussane
    • 6Tarzan Boogie
    • 7You Make My Blood Run Wild
    • 8I'm Gonna Be A Wheel
    • 9Honky Tonk Women
    • 10Here I Am
    • 11Evil Woman
    • 12Come On
    • 13Too Old To Rock
    • 14When You Ain't Around
    • 15Roadhouse Rock


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.