Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Sun Album CD

    The Sun Album CD

    20 tracks CD, together with a booklet featuring liner-notes by Dave Bartram.
    Showaddywaddy completed this album at the legendary Sun Studios in Memphis.
    Includes rockin' gems such as Flyin' Saucer Rock 'n' Roll, Lovin' Up A Storm, Uranium Rock and many others.


    • 1Lift Off
    • 2Flyin' Saucer Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3Betcha Gonna Like It
    • 4Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 5Tweedle Dee
    • 6Uh Huh Oh Yeh
    • 7Claudette
    • 8Bobaloo
    • 9Put Me Down
    • 10Who Will The Next Fool Be?
    • 11My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 12Let's Go Let's Go Let's Go
    • 13Nothin' Shakin'
    • 14Uranium Rock
    • 15Apron Strings
    • 16Do What I Do
    • 17Drinkin' Scotch
    • 18Find My Baby For Me
    • 19Drive In
    • 20Iko Iko

    More from Showaddywaddy

    • Greatest CD
      Greatest CD
    • Hey Rock 'n' Roll 2CD
      Hey Rock 'n' Roll 2CD
    • Good Times CD
      Good Times CD
    • Showaddywaddy CD
      Showaddywaddy CD
    • Bell Singles 1974-'76 CD
      Bell Singles 1974-'76 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.