Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shout Shout CD

    Rocky Sharpe and The Replays
    Shout Shout CD

    Shout! Shout! was the third Rocky Sharpe and The Replays studio album, originally released on vinyl in 1981 and available here for the first time on CD.
    Includes bonus tracks from B-sides of their singles from around the time, all of which appear on CD for the first time.  There is one previously unissued track too.


    • 1Come On Let's Go
    • 2Get A Job
    • 3There'll Never Be Anyone Else But You
    • 4Tick Tock
    • 5Can't Stand It Anymore
    • 6Love Love Love
    • 7Looking For An Echo
    • 8Shout! Shout! Knock Yourself Out
    • 9Whole Lotta Loving
    • 10She Don't Want Me Now
    • 11Alright OK You Win
    • 12Heart
    • 13You Were Made For Me
    • 14Too Much Monkey Business
    • 15Paradise Lost
    • 16Please Don't Say Goodbye
    • 17Hey Hey Good Lookin'
    • 18Heart.

    More from Rocky Sharpe & The Replays

    • Rama Lama CD
      Rocky Sharpe & The Replays
      Rama Lama CD
    • Rock-It To Mars CD
      Rocky Sharpe & The Replays
      Rock-It To Mars CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.