Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shazam! 2-CD
    Duane Eddy
    Shazam! 2-CD
    • 60 tracks!
    • Original Classic Recordings!
    • All of Duane Eddy's A & B Sides 1957 to 1962
    The undisputed king of twang, Duane Eddy was a huge star on the early Rock 'n' Roll scene, scoring a string of raunchy guitar instrumental hits.
    His echo-drenched guitar reverberations were a key influence on the likes of the Ventures, the Shadows, and a whole generation of budding rock 'n' roll guitarists.
    This comprehensive sixty track double-disc collection includes all his single A and B sides from 1957 to 1962, presented chronologically, along with some rare early session work which sees Eddy backing up vocal artists including Ray Sharpe and Sanford Clark.


    • 1Disc 1: Ramrod
    • 2Caravan
    • 3Movin' 'n' Groovin'
    • 4Up and Down
    • 5Rebel Rouser
    • 6Stalkin'
    • 7The Walker
    • 8Cannonball
    • 9Mason Dixon Lion
    • 10Yep!
    • 11Three-Thirty Blues
    • 12Forty Miles Of Bad Road
    • 13Quiet Three
    • 14Some Kinda Earthquake
    • 15First Love First Tears
    • 16Bonnie Come Back
    • 17Lost Island
    • 18Shazam!
    • 19The Secret Seven
    • 20Because They?re Young
    • 21Rebel Walk
    • 22Kommotion
    • 23Theme For Moon Children
    • 24Peter Gunn
    • 25Long The Navajo Trail
    • 26Pepe
    • 27Lost Friend
    • 28Theme From Dixie
    • 29Gidget Goes Hawaiian
    • 30Ring Of Fire. Disc 2: Bobbie
    • 31Drivin' Home
    • 32Tammy
    • 33My Blue Heaven
    • 34Along Came Linda
    • 35Caravan Part 2
    • 36The Avenger
    • 37Londonderry Air
    • 38Duane's Stroll
    • 39Trambone
    • 40The Battle
    • 41Runaway Pony
    • 42Just Because
    • 43Deep In The Heart Of Texas
    • 44Saints and Sinners
    • 45The Ballad Of Paladin
    • 46The Wild Westerner
    • 47Dance With The Guitar Man
    • 48Stretchin? Out
    • 49Pretty Jane
    • 50Want Me
    • 51Sing 'em Some Blues
    • 52Still As The Night
    • 53Have Love Will Travel
    • 54Look At Me
    • 55Doowaddie
    • 56That's The Way I Feel
    • 57Oh My Baby?s Gone
    • 58Girl On Death Row
    • 59Words Mean Nothing.

    More from Duane Eddy

    • Especially For You CD
      Duane Eddy
      Especially For You CD
    • Plays Songs Of Our Heritage CD
      Duane Eddy
      Plays Songs Of Our Heritage CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Duane Eddy
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
      Duane Eddy
      Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
    • Movin' 'n' Groovin' CD
      Duane Eddy
      Movin' 'n' Groovin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.