Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Infamy LP (vinyl)

    The Sharks
    Infamy LP (vinyl)

    Limited vinyl edition of Infamy the much anticipated new album from The Sharks - one of the seminal bands of the early 1980s neo-rockabilly/psychobilly first wave.
    The band are celebrating their 30th anniversary with this new album - their first in 15 years.
    This is the classic Sharks line up of Alan Wilson, Steve Whitehouse and Hodge.
    Limited edition of 500 copies.


    • 1House of Wax
    • 2A Tornado Called Smith
    • 3Holloway Road
    • 4The King Of London
    • 5First Men On the Moon
    • 6Control.Ship To Shore
    • 7Hell Riders
    • 8I Can't Believe You're Back
    • 9Breakin' Bones
    • 10Luck O' The Irish
    • 11Desert Diamond
    • 12She's Fallen In Love With The Monster Man

    More from Sharks

    • First and Last CD
      First and Last CD
    • Ruff Stuff CD
      Ruff Stuff CD
    • Ultimate Collection CD
      Ultimate Collection CD
    • Short Shark Shock CD
      Short Shark Shock CD
    • Phantom Rockers CD
      Phantom Rockers CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.