Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Infamy CD

    The Sharks
    Infamy CD

    Infamy is the much anticipated new album from The Sharks - one of the seminal bands of the early 1980s neo-rockabilly/psychobilly first wave.
    The band are celebrating their 30th anniversary with this new album - their first in 15 years.
    This is the classic Sharks line up of Alan Wilson, Steve Whitehouse and Hodge.
    Packaged in a 6-panel digi-pack with an additional 8 page booklet insert.


    • 1House of Wax
    • 2A Tornado Called Smith
    • 3Holloway Road
    • 4The King Of London
    • 5First Men On the Moon
    • 6Control
    • 7Ship To Shore
    • 8Hell Riders
    • 9I Can't Believe You're Back
    • 10Breakin' Bones
    • 11Luck O' The Irish
    • 12Desert Diamond
    • 13She's Fallen In Love With The Monster Man

    More from Sharks

    • Ruff Stuff CD
      Ruff Stuff CD
    • Short Shark Shock CD
      Short Shark Shock CD
    • Phantom Rockers CD
      Phantom Rockers CD
    • Dredged From The Deep CD
      Dredged From The Deep CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.