Colour My Flesh 10" LP (coloured vinyl)

In stock
5024545967913 TRV1009

The Sharks
Colour My Flesh 10" LP (coloured vinyl)

Limited edition ten-inch coloured vinyl edition of the 1996 release - a killer album from one of the most respected bands of the Psychobilly genre.
Colour My Flesh marked the reformation of the classic Sharks line-up of Alan Wilson (guitar/vocals), Steve Whitehouse (double bass/vocals) and Hodge (drums).

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Colour My Flesh
  2. Grave Robber
  3. Desire Calls
  4. Time Bomb
  5. Parasite
  6. Blue Water White Death
  7. The Game
  8. Man With The X-Ray Eyes
  9. Hanger 84