Moody Guys CD

In stock
0604988102222 JASCD1022

Shane Fenton and The Fentones
Moody Guys CD


Shane Fenton and The Fentons were one of the most popular, hardest-working British groups of the late 1950s and early '60s.
They charted with singles including I’m A Moody Guy, Walk Away, It’s All Over Now and Cindy’s Birthday, while The Fentones notched up a couple of Shadows-inspired instrumental hits with The Mexican and The Breeze And I.
All are included on this unique collection which presents Shane & the boys’ first eight 45s (A & B-sides), alongside nineteen bonus tracks.
The bonus cuts on this collectors' set are made up of live radio broadcasts and unissued studio sides which are almost impossible to find elsewhere.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. I'm a Moody Guy
  2. Five Foot Two Eyes of Blue
  3. Walk Away
  4. Fallen Leaves On the Ground
  5. It's All Over Now
  6. Why Little Girl
  7. The Mexican
  8. Lover's Guitar
  9. Cindy's Birthday
  10. It's Gonna Take Magic
  11. The Breeze and I
  12. Just For Jerry
  13. Too Young For Sad Memories
  14. You're Telling Me
  15. I Ain't Got Nobody
  16. Hey Miss Ruby
  17. Sparkling Brown Eyes
  18. Take Five
  19. Wild Little Willie
  20. I'm Coming Home
  21. Sticks and Stones
  22. Moon Dawg
  23. Shake Rattle and Roll
  24. Just Because
  25. I'm Walking
  26. Goofin' Around
  27. Mona Lisa
  28. Just Out of Reach
  29. Great Balls of Fire
  30. Caravan
  31. Long Tall Sally
  32. Talkin' 'Bout You
  33. Johnny B Goode
  34. The Breeze and I
  35. It's Gonna Take Magic