Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shall We Dine? CD
    The Grit
    Shall We Dine? CD

    The storming debut album from one of the most powerful bands playing on the Punk and Psychobilly scenes.  This explosive Punkabilly cocktail called The Grit has earned a huge live following thanks to relentless gigging.
    This release offers a hefty serving of hard and solid Punk Rock 'n' Roll with thumpin' Slap Bass adding a touch of 'Billy.  Cover artwork by Vince Ray.

    [[: The Ones]]


    • 1The Ones
    • 2Love Thy Neighbour
    • 3Misery
    • 4Mayday
    • 5Fear And Consumption
    • 6I Came Out The Womb An Angry Cunt
    • 7Stuck In Streatham
    • 8A Geordies Song
    • 9Execution
    • 10Surrender
    • 11No Grit
    • 12Mr. Minto
    • 13Not Gonna Get Me Out Of Here
    • 14Whoever You Are.

    More from Grit

    • Straight Out Of The Alley CD
      Straight Out Of The Alley CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.