Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Collection CD

    Shakin' Pyramids Collection CD

    The Shakin' Pyramids were one of the leading bands of the 1980s Rockabilly Boom and one of the best Rockabilly bands ever to come from Great Britain.
    Here are 33 tracks including the whole of their Skin Em Up and Celts and Cobras albums, plus bonus tracks from their singles and EPs.


    • 1Take A Trip
    • 2Tennessee Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3Let's Go
    • 4Teenage Boogie
    • 5Tired and Sleepy
    • 6Wild Little Willie
    • 7Cry Cry Kitten
    • 8Sixteen Chicks
    • 9Pretty Bad Blues
    • 10I Got A Baby
    • 11Sunset Of My Tears
    • 12Hellbent On Rockin'
    • 13Pharaohs Chant
    • 14Like Me With No-One
    • 15Pretty Neat Come On
    • 16Just A Memory
    • 17Plainsailin'
    • 18Sugar Bee
    • 19Rockin' Mystique
    • 20Quit and Split
    • 21It Hurts To Be In Love
    • 22You Can Bet
    • 23Just Rockin'
    • 24Ferocious
    • 25Who Cares
    • 26Reeferbilly Polka
    • 27Too N-Nervous To Rock
    • 28All Right All Night
    • 29Muskrat
    • 30Wake Up Little Suzie
    • 31Harmona Lisa

    More from Shakin' Pyramids

    • Reeferbilly Blowout CD
      Shakin' Pyramids
      Reeferbilly Blowout CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.