Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All You Need CD

    Shakin' Lee Taylor
    All You Need CD


    • 1This Is The Night
    • 2Top Of The World
    • 3Let's Rock Tonight
    • 4My Happiness
    • 5Smooth Talker
    • 6Why Should We Try Anymore
    • 7Wiggle Walkin' Blonde
    • 8Rockin' Rollin' Stone
    • 9Dust Of Love
    • 10Only If You Prase The Lord
    • 11Back To Texas
    • 12Rock-Ola Ruby
    • 13Rockin' Daddy
    • 14Big Sandy
    • 15Precious Lord.

    More from Shakin' Lee Taylor


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.