Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shake It! CD
    Screamin' Eric
    Shake It! CD

    Packed with catchy songs played with a ton of energy, Shake It presents a broader selection of songs rooted in mid-sixties Garage Rock and Punk than it's predecessor.  There's also a touch of delta blues, mixed in with Rock 'n' Roll to create an album that kicks mediocre rock bands in the balls with it's uncomplicated straightforwardness.


    • 1I Couldn't Care Less
    • 2Drive You Home
    • 3I Love It, I've Had It
    • 4Trailer Camp Blues
    • 5My Brain Is Gone
    • 6I'm A Fool
    • 7Shake It
    • 8What's Wrong With You?
    • 9Bad Boogeyman
    • 10She's So Pretty
    • 11Won't Let You Out Of My Sight
    • 12Little Girl.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.