Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shake Baby Shake
    Champion Jack Dupree
    Shake Baby Shake CD

    Champion Jack Dupree at his very best!
    20 fantastic sides from 1956 & 1957 tracks from the Groove and Vik labels.
    Essential rockin' Rhythm & Blues!


    • 1Stumbling Block Blues
    • 2Highway Blues
    • 3Shake Baby Shake
    • 4Number Nine Blues
    • 5Drunk Again
    • 6Shim Sham Shimmy
    • 7Blues Got Me Rockin'
    • 8Tongued Tied Blues
    • 9Please Tell Me Baby
    • 10Walkin Upside Your Head
    • 11Rub a Little Boogie
    • 12Camille
    • 13Two Below Zero
    • 14Let the Doorbell Ring
    • 15Blues for Everybody
    • 16Walking the Blues
    • 17She Cooks Me Cabbage
    • 18Me and My Mule
    • 19Lonely Road Blues
    • 20When I Got Married.

    More from Champion Jack Dupree

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Champion Jack Dupree
      Essential Recordings 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.