Sha Na Now CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Sha Na Na
Sha Na Now CD

CD re-issue of Sha Na Na's original 1975 album Sha Na Now!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Shot Down In Denver
  2. You're The Only Light On My Horizon Now
  3. Runaway
  4. Chills In My Spine
  5. Sha Bumpin'
  6. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  7. Basement Party
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Don't Want To Say Goodbye
  10. Shanghied
  11. Party Lights
  12. Circles Of Love