The Night Is Still Young / Golden Age Of Rock 'n' Roll 2CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Sha Na Na
The Night Is Still Young + Golden Age Of Rock 'n' Roll 2CD

Double CD presenting two original Sha Na Na albums, originally released in 1972 and 1973 on the Karma Sutra label.
Both albums feature Sha Na Na's versions of 1950s Rock 'n' Roll classics, plus one or two originals.
Anyone who had the great fortune to see this band in its original lineup was privileged!
The Golden Age Of Rock 'n' Roll was a Top 10 album in the USA.
Digitally remastered for optimum sound quality, and smartly presented with detailed liner notes.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Sunday Morning Radio
  2. Sea Cruise
  3. You Can Bet They Do
  4. Bounce In Your Buggy
  5. It Ain’t Love
  6. The Vote Song
  7. Sleepin’ On A Song
  8. Bless My Soul
  9. So Fine You’re So Fine
  10. Oh! Lonesome Boy
  11. It’s What You Do With What You Got
  12. Glasses
  13. In The Still Of The Night
Disc 2
  1. A Lover’s Question
  2. His Latest Flame
  3. Pretty Little Angel Eyes
  4. Chantilly Lace
  5. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
  6. Little Darlin’
  7. Heartbreak Hotel
  8. Wild Weekend
  9. Get A Job
  10. Rock Around The Clock
  11. Tears On My Pillow
  12. Tell Laura I Love Her
  13. Yakety Yak
  14. Jailhouse Rock
  15. Blue Moon
  16. Teenager In Love
  17. I Wonder Why
  18. Runaround Sue
  19. Sixteen Candles
  20. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin' On
  21. Shake Rattle ’n’ Roll
  22. Rama Lama Ding Dong
  23. Sea Cruise
  24. Walk Don’t Run
  25. At The Hop
  26. Rock ’n’ Roll Is Here To Stay
  27. Hound Dog
  28. Great Balls Of Fire
  29. Lovers Never Say Goodbye