Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rat Attack CD

    Roy Orbison
    Claudette CD


    • 1Ooby Dooby
    • 2Claudette
    • 3This Kind of Love
    • 4It's Too Late
    • 5Go Go Go
    • 6Trying to Get to You
    • 7You're My Baby
    • 8Rockhouse
    • 9Domino
    • 10Sweet and Easy to Love
    • 11Devil Doll
    • 12The Cause of It All
    • 13Fools Hall of Fame
    • 14A True Love Goodbye
    • 15Chicken Hearted
    • 16I Like Love
    • 17Mean Little Mama
    • 18Problem Child

    More from Sewer Rats

    • Drunken Calling CD
      Sewer Rats
      Drunken Calling CD
    • Rat Attack CD
      Sewer Rats
      Rat Attack CD
    • Drunken Calling LP (vinyl)
      Sewer Rats
      Drunken Calling LP (vinyl)
    • Rat Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sewer Rats
      Rat Attack LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.