Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Serious Rockin' CD
    Rockabilly Mafia
    Serious Rockin' CD

    A unique trio from Germany, The Rockabilly Mafia have developed their own style of rockin', mixing together Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll and Neo-Rockabilly with a whole load of their own ideas and character.
    Rockabilly Mafia have been rockin' hard since the mid 1980s and have become legends in their homeland as well as gaining many fans internationally.  Great stuff.


    • 1Was Noch
    • 2Serious Rockin'
    • 3Mad Boy In The Dark
    • 4Es Regnet In Elmshorn
    • 5Spezial 15
    • 6Strange Kind Of Desire
    • 7Sie Lachte
    • 8Du Bist Raus
    • 9Engel Im Licht
    • 10Slide The Bop
    • 11Torn Tired and Twisted
    • 12Seine Tochter Weiss Viel Mehr
    • 13Ich Schlag Den Bass
    • 14Holstein Bop
    • 15Rockin' Down The Track
    • 16Der Falsche Weg Nach Haus.

    More from Rockabilly Mafia

    • Signature In Blood CD
      Rockabilly Mafia
      Signature In Blood CD
    • Let's Do It Again CD
      Rockabilly Mafia
      Let's Do It Again CD
    • Row! CD
      Rockabilly Mafia
      Row! CD
    • Row! LP (vinyl)
      Rockabilly Mafia
      Row! LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.