In stock
Only 1 left
5024545955521 DOOCD601

The Senti-Mentals

The Senti-Mentals are back, and they've got a brand new album - the aptly titled III.
This latest release comprises 17 brand new compositions destined to appeal to lovers of vocal harmony, doo-wop, swingin' tunes, clever lyrics and infectious melodies.
With a superb pedigree line-up, John Dobinson, Paul Eccentric, Steve Webb, Dragan Zac Zdravkovic, Den Hegarty and Carl Dobinson have combined to produce a record that cements The Senti-Mentals position as one of the most innovative and original rockin’ vocal harmony groups around.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Dance With Me
  2. What We Know Now
  3. I Saw This and I Thought Of You
  4. The Angels Didn't Hear
  5. Kick In The Head
  6. Rules Of Engagement
  7. Lovers For Eternity
  8. Out On The Floor
  9. Happiness For Beginners
  10. It's Not Just Me
  11. Getting Jiggy
  12. A New Love
  13. Voodoo Doll
  14. Transient Fling
  15. Lucky Me
  16. Left Behind
  17. John's Boogie