Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Call The Cops CD
    Sean Costello and His Jivebombers
    Call The Cops CD


    • 1Take Me Back
    • 2One More Chance With You
    • 3Anna Lee
    • 4Call the Cops
    • 5Why Baby?
    • 6Sail On
    • 7Jelly Roll
    • 8Sit Down Baby
    • 9Blues Para Mi Angelita
    • 10(Let Me) Take You Home
    • 11My Favorite Things
    • 12Take a Walk With Me
    • 13I'm Leaving
    • 14Everybody Wants Her
    • 15She Was a Dreamer.

    More from Sean Costello

    • Sean's Blues CD
      Sean Costello
      Sean's Blues CD
    • Moanin' For Molasses CD
      Sean Costello
      Moanin' For Molasses CD
    • At His Best Live CD
      Sean Costello
      At His Best Live CD
    • Cuttin' In CD
      Sean Costello
      Cuttin' In CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.