Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > War CD

    The Scum Boys
    War CD

    Hard-hitting slab-bass Psychobilly from the late 1980s and early 90s.


    • 1Story Of A Coming Day
    • 2Black and White
    • 3Mamma
    • 4Too Drunk To Fuck
    • 5Homun Cole
    • 6With Me
    • 7Showdown
    • 8Ska-Billy
    • 9War
    • 10Couldn't Stay Alone
    • 11Why?
    • 12We Want No More
    • 13Street Dance
    • 14Squares Dance
    • 15Fickdich
    • 16Doctor

    More from Rocky Road Ramblers

    • In The Jailhouse Now CD
      Rocky Road Ramblers
      In The Jailhouse Now CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.