Screaming Lord Sutch & The Savages CD

In stock

Screaming Lord Sutch and The Savages CD

18 track Best Of collection from Screamin' Lord Sutch and the Savages.
Classic Horror Rock 'n' Roll from a unique and legendary artist.
The original recordings including 'Til The Following Night, Jack The Ripper, She's Fallen In Love With The Monster Man, Dracula's Daughter, Monster In Black Tights and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Til The Following Night
  2. Jack The Ripper
  3. She's Fallen In Love With The Monster Man
  4. Dracula's Daughter
  5. Monster In Black Tights
  6. Purple People Eater
  7. Good Golly Miss Molly
  8. Don't You Just Know It
  9. I'm A Hog For You
  10. Come Back Baby
  11. The Train Kept A-Rollin'
  12. Honey Hush
  13. Bye Bye Baby
  14. You Don't Care
  15. All Black and Hairy
  16. Murder In The Graveyard
  17. London Rocker
  18. Loony Rock