Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Scourge Of River City CD

    Scourge Of River City CD

    The debut album from The Scourge Of River City - four guys, a double bass, tremolo armed guitar, tattoos, a hand full of riffs and something to shout about!
    Described in Big Cheese magazine as "A rip-roaring nitro-fuelled thrash through blues, punk, rockabilly and melodic hardcore that hits all the right buttons".


    • 1No Romance
    • 2Shipwreck
    • 3Long Time Coming
    • 4River City
    • 5Lonesome Tide
    • 6Fall From Grace
    • 7Still Searching
    • 8Following Sea
    • 9Dark Streets
    • 10Hearts Horizon
    • 11Shadows Pass
    • 12Blind Fate

    More from Scourge Of River City


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.