Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nothin' But Blood CD

    Scott H Biram
    Nothin' But Blood CD

    Something is happening to Scott H. Biram.
    What in the past has been expressed through reeling irreverence and spirit-lifting profanity (which he's still got in spades) is now more penetrating and chilling.
    Nothin' But Blood, Biram's 5th album, finds him self-examining and penitent, yet still as crazy as a jack-eyed preacher.
    The storytelling here is about wrong-doing and redemption.
    Biram's music is from the soul, and with this album the spiritual buckshot lodges deeper than ever.


    • 1Slow and Easy
    • 2Gotta Get To Heaven
    • 3Alcohol Blues
    • 4Never Comin' Home
    • 5Only Whiskey
    • 6Jack Of Diamonds
    • 7Nam Weed
    • 8Backdoor Man
    • 9Church Point Girls
    • 10I'm Troubled
    • 11Around The Bend
    • 12Amazing Grace
    • 13When I Die
    • 14John The Revelator

    More from Scott H Biram

    • When I Die 7
      Scott H Biram
      When I Die 7" Single (Vinyl)
    • Dirty Old One Man Band CD
      Scott H Biram
      Dirty Old One Man Band CD
    • Graveyard Shift CD
      Scott H Biram
      Graveyard Shift CD
    • Something's Wrong Lost Forever CD
      Scott H Biram
      Something's Wrong Lost Forever CD
    • Bad Ingredients CD
      Scott H Biram
      Bad Ingredients CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.